0843 487 5555

Events in Manchester |EventCity

Show All

Dinosaurs in the Wild

Sat 7th Oct - Tue 2nd Jan

See more

The Muslim Lifestyle Expo

Sat 28th Oct - Sun 29th Oct

See more

All Nations Day Praise Gathering

Sun 29th Oct - Sun 29th Oct

See more

Drag-Tech The Convention

Sat 4th Nov - Sat 4th Nov

See more

Eat & Drink Festival Christmas

Thu 9th Nov - Sun 12th Nov

See more

Ideal Home Show at Christmas

Thu 9th Nov - Sun 12th Nov

See more

The Cake & Bake Show

Thu 9th Nov - Sun 12th Nov

See more

Kidz to Adultz North

Thu 16th Nov - Thu 16th Nov

See more

Digital Kids Show

Sat 18th Nov - Mon 20th Nov

See more

The UK's Best Christmas Parties - The Roaring Twenties

Fri 24th Nov - Sat 23rd Dec

See more

Northern Angling Show

Sat 24th Feb - Sun 25th Feb

See more

Tattoo Tea Party

Sat 3rd Mar - Sun 4th Mar

See more

Don't Miss Out

Never miss a show...

Sign up

Getting here

However you choose to travel, it’s easy to reach EventCity. We’re 2 minutes from the M60.Use our postcode: M17 8AS.

Where to Stay

Choose from superb quality hotels in the area, including a new hotel which is soon to open on the doorstep of EventCity.

Free parking

We offer over 3,000 free parking spaces on site, plus more than 10,000 free spaces in destination TRAFFORDCITY.

TraffordCity

We’re located in one of the biggest entertainment and leisure destinations in the UK. With so much to see and do in TRAFFORDCITY, you'll only wish you were staying longer.